TOP  >   Admissions   >   Admissions Examination Schedule  
Admissions Examination Schedule
 

 2013 Faculty of Economics Admissions Examination Schedule

Examination Type
Application Type
Application Period
Examination Date
Announcement of Results
General Screening
1st Application Period
January 28 (Mon.) to February 6 (Wed.), 2013
February 25 (Mon.), 2013
March 6 (Wed), 2013
Public university midterm Application Period
March 8 (Fri.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013
Special Admissions
Admission by special recommendation for victims of the Great East Japan Earthquake
November 1 (Thu.) to November 7 (Wed.), 2012
November 24 (Sat.), 2012
November 30 (Fri.), 2012
Admission by Recommendation A
November 25 (Sun), 2012
Returnees
Working adults
November 27 (Tue.) to December 3 (Mon.), 2012
December 23 (Sun), 2012
January 11 (Fri.), 2013
Enrollment/transfer to the 2nd or 3rd year course
Enrollment/transfer to the 3rd year course
Privately financed international students
Admission by Recommendation B (using the National Center Examination)
January 7 (Mon.) to 15 (Tue.), 2013
No academic achievement test because candidates are chosen based on their applications
February 8 (Fri.), 2013
 
Auditors/non-degree students
March 4 (Mon) to 8 (Fri.), 2013
March 15 (Fri.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013

 

 

2013 Faculty of Regional Policy Admissions Examination Schedule

Examination Type
Application Type
Application Period
Examination Date
Announcement of Results
General Screening
1st Application Period
January 28 (Mon.) to February 6 (Wed.), 2013
February 25 (Mon.), 2013
March 6 (Wed), 2013
2nd Application Period
March 12 (Tue.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013
Special Admissions
Enrollment/transfer to the 2nd year course
August 21 (Tue.) to 28 (Tue.), 2012
September 17 (Mon.), 2012
September 21 (Fri.), 2012
Enrollment/transfer to the 3rd year course
Admission by special recommendation for victims of the Great East Japan Earthquake
November 1 (Thu.) to November 7 (Wed.), 2012
November 24 (Sat.), 2012
November 30 (Fri.), 2012
Recommendation I
November 25 (Sun), 2012
Returnees
Working adults
Privately financed international student (second call for applications)
November 27 (Tue.) to December 3 (Mon.), 2012
December 23 (Sun), 2012
January 11 (Fri.), 2013
Privately financed international student (second call for applications)
January 7 (Mon.) to 15 (Tue.), 2013
February 3 (Sun), 2013
February 8 (Fri.), 2013
Recommendation II (using the National Center Examination)
No academic achievement test because candidates are chosen based on their applications
 
Auditors/non-degree students
(2012 2nd semester)
August 21 (Tue.) to 28 (Tue.), 2012
September 17 (Mon.), 2012
September 21 (Fri.), 2012
Auditors/non-degree students
(2013 1st semester)
March 4 (Mon) to 8 (Fri.), 2013
March 15 (Fri.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013

 

2013 Graduate School of Economics and Business Administration Admissions Examination Schedule

Examination Type
Application Type
Application Period
Examination Date
Announcement of Results
General Screening
Master’s Program 1st semester
August 21 (Tue.) to 28 (Tue.), 2012
September 17 (Mon.), 2012
September 21 (Fri.), 2012
Master’s Program 2nd semester
January 21 (Mon.) to 28 (Mon.), 2013
February 17 (Sun.), 2013
February 22 (Fri.), 2013
Doctoral Course
 
Auditors/non-degree students
March 4 (Mon) to 8 (Fri.), 2013
March 15 (Fri.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013

 
2013 Graduate School of Regional Policy Admissions Examination Schedule

Examination Type
Application Type
Application Period
Examination Date
Announcement of Results
General Screening
Master’s Program(Autumn semester)
August 21 (Tue.) to 28 (Tue.), 2012
September 17 (Mon.), 2012
September 21 (Fri.), 2012
Master’s Program(Spring semester)
January 21 (Mon.) to 28 (Mon.), 2013
February 17 (Sun.), 2013
February 22 (Fri.), 2013
Doctoral Course
 
Auditors/non-degree students(Autumn semester)
August 21 (Tue.) to 28 (Tue.), 2012
September 17 (Mon.), 2012
September 21 (Fri.), 2012
Auditors/non-degree students(Spring semester)
March 4 (Mon) to 8 (Fri.), 2013
March 15 (Fri.), 2013
March 21 (Thu.), 2013